Diana’s Online Memorial 10/25/20

A gathering of links for today (https://nilesfilmmuseum.org/?tv=4997833899900928):

Documentary on her life-The Elephant in the Room
Streaming on the Milestone Website
https://milestone.vhx.tv/products/baby-peggy-the-elephant-in-the-room

Sign up for the basic discount with Milestone Films. You will get a discount of $2 off the $4.99 rental fee if you enter the promo code Diana to get the $2.00 off (First 100 customers only).

ZOOM Sunday 10/25 Q & A with Documentary film maker Vera Iwerebor
Memories shared by Larry Telles, Michael Bonham & Frederick Hodges

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5817561122?pwd=U3VJNlNCTWNHR0djLzR0ZVQvcy8xZz09
10:00 am PT 1:00 pm ET 6:00 pm Amsterdam time

DIANA’S 90TH BIRTHDAY PARTY on film (A neo-silent short) Piano by Greg Pane
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKJxPr8Q9FE&feature=youtu.be

Interview with Diana: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qB8k68oSH6Q&feature=youtu.be

Two shorts of hers:
Circus Clowns: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q_db-Swx-Jo&feature=emb_logo

Kid Reporter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=knqHDr6WUnI&feature=youtu.be

And finally our campaign to get Diana interred (this link only is not affiliated with Niles): https://www.gofundme.com/f/help-diana-serra-cary-rest-near-father-serra